Italian

Connect with your inner Italian by creating this inspiring menu with one of our talented Spicers Chefs. We’ll take you through a variety of dishes building your knowledge and skills of Italian cooking whilst also exploring the history and tradition of this wonderful cuisine. Master the art of creating your own melt-in-your-mouth pasta and match it with a variety of flavoursome sauces. Of course, you’ll enjoy an Italian feast at the end of the class having learnt techniques and dishes you can easily recreate at home to share with friends and family.

Please note, dietaries can not be catered for in this class.

For $225 per person- The class includes lunch, one glass of wine, an apron to take home and a recipe book with all the dishes you cooked so you can recreate them at home.

Class runs from 11am – 3pm.

Menu to be confirmed.

Summer Menu Dates

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

Saturday 17th Dec 2022

Menu to be confirmed.

Autumn Menu Dates

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Menu to be confirmed.

Winter Menu Dates

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Menu to be confirmed.

Spring Menu Dates

Saturday 20th Nov 2021

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Friday 19th Nov 2021